Applying for university is a stressful time, you have to pick the perfect one for you and your course. It affects your career in the future. I sent my application off and heard back from all of my choices – I received 2 conditional offers and 2 unconditional. The unconditional offers are amazing and I’m so happy I got them! My only issue is both were from my top choices… Now I have to decide which one I like best, and that is a challenge. People might think it’s a stupid thing to stress over but this affects my future career (wanting to be a forensic psychologist if you’re interested!) It’s that hard to pick a choice that I just wanna cry thinking about it, more things to worry about I know! Probably stressing for no reason. Both have their pros and cons, if anyone in has any tips to picking the best university for me then please comment below!

Thanks for reading! Sorry it was such a random post! Had to vent out my stresses!x