started using this product a couple of months ago, and I have to say my skin is looking better. I use it with the Simple Face Mask, and with their “skin loving ingredients” and “Vitamins” your face feels smooth, soft and looks amazing!


“Our Smoothing Facial Scrub is a perfect blend of multi-vitamins and a skin loving exfoliator to remove dead skin cells and keep your skin brighter and more even textured. Perfect for even sensitive skin.”


To start with, as this is an exfoliator, I usually use this product at night before I go to bed because, if your using this in the morning and your going out in the sun, the exfoliator would have removed the top layer of your skin, and that skin that’s now gone would have been acting like a barrier on your face, protecting you from the sun, but now you’ve taken that away the sun can get to your skin much quicker, especially if you’re not wearing sun cream… So you’re more likely to burn.

Furthermore, the product smells fresh and after using the product, your face feels fresh, smooth and soft. I would recommend trying this out if you have oily or dry skin, because I have oily skin and it really controls the oil and prevents your face becoming extremely oily. 

For dry skin, the exfoliator would remove the dry skin and keep your face smooth. I haven’t found anything wrong with this product… yet! 

Thanks for Reading! xx